first book review!!!

Leave a comment

September 26, 2015 by moocowvindaloocow

fuzzy peach nation

Hi guys 🙂 . I thought that I might do some book reviews as a bit of fun, so here goes…

Divergent Series By Veronica Roth

I recently finished the divergent series and loved it! It was a fast paced, distopian novel with lots of action and romance. In my opinion, the second book is the best closely followed by first and then the third. I loved how the second book was even better than the first because it left you wanting more. The third started off well because the second was left on a great cliffhanger but it slowly got boring as nothing much happens in the middle and it’s quite predictable.

The characters are great and Roth’s clever discriptions got me very attached to them. I had already had a lot of spoilers from my friends but what happened in the books still shocked me :0 .

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

